17.1 C
    Saturday, December 9, 2023

      Legends League Cricket 2023 : Full Schedule | Teams | Full Squads | Live Telecast | Streaming | Details Inside

      The new edition of Legends League Cricket will start on 10th Matrch 2023 with the first match between India Maharajas and Asia Lions. Three teams are taking part in the competition, India Maharajas, Asia Lions and World Giants respectively.

      The tournament this year is being held in Doha in Qatar.

      Pakistani cricketers are also taking part in the tournament.

      Former Pakistan captain and batter Shahid Afridi has been name as the skipper for Asia Giants.

      Gautam Gambhir will lead the India Maharajas while World Giants will be captain by Aaron Finch.

      The first match will see Gautam Gambhir and Shahid Afridi reignite their long-time cricket rivarly.

      India Maharajas consist of some popular names like Murali Vijay, Irfan Pathan, Suresh Raina, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth among many others.

      Asia Lions are also a strong squad with names like Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez among others. 

      World Giants are being led by Aaron Finch who just recently retire from all forms of the game.

      Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson are some of the big names in the World Giants squad.

      LLC 2023 Full Schedule

      • Friday, 10th March 2023 : India Maharajas vs Asia Lions
      • Saturday, 11th March 2023 : World Giants vs India Maharajas
      • Monday, 13th March 2023 : Asia Lions vs World Giants
      • Tuesday, 14th March 2023 : Asia Lions vs India Maharajas
      • Wednesday, 15th March 2023 : India Maharajas vs World Giants
      • Thursday, 16th March 2023 : World Giants vs Asia Lions
      • Saturday, 18th March 2023 : Eliminator (2nd vs 3rd)
      • Monday, 20th March 2023 : Final (1st vs Winner of Eliminator)
      ALSO READ  Legends League Cricket 2022 : Irfan Pathan and Harbhajan Singh Named as Captains of Two New Franchises

      (All matches will begin at 8:00 PM IST.)

      LLC 2023 Teams Squads

      World Giants squad
      • Aaron Finch (c),
      • Chris Gayle,
      • Hashim Amla,
      • Ross Taylor,
      • Shane Watson,
      • Albie Morkel,
      • Jacques Kallis,
      • Kevin O’Brien,
      • Morne van Wyk,
      • Brett Lee,
      • Monty Panesar,
      • Lendl Simmons,
      • Paul Collingwood,
      • Morne Morkel
      India Maharajas squad
      • Gautam Gambhir (c),
      • Mohammad Kaif,
      • Murali Vijay,
      • Suresh Raina,
      • Irfan Pathan,
      • Yusuf Pathan,
      • Manvinder Bisla,
      • Robin Uthappa,
      • Ashok Dinda,
      • Harbhajan Singh,
      • Joginder Sharma,
      • Parvinder Awana,
      • Pragyan Ojha,
      • Praveen Kumar,
      • Pravin Tambe,
      • S Sreesanth,
      • Stuart Binny
      Asia Lions squad
      • Shahid Afridi (c),
      • Muthiah Muralidaran,
      • Asghar Afghan,
      • Misbah-ul-Haq,
      • Rajin Saleh,
      • Abdul Razzaq,
      • Paras Khadka,
      • Thisara Perera,
      • Tillakaratne Dilshan,
      • Upul Tharanga,
      • Abdur Razzak,
      • Dilhara Fernando,
      • Shoaib Akhtar,
      • Mohammad Hafeez,
      • Sohail Tanvir,
      • Mohammad Amir

      LLC 2023 Live Telecast Channel and Streaming

      Live streaming of Legends League Cricket is available on Disney + Hotstar and Fancode.

      And in India, Star Sports channels will show live matches.

      While in the United Kingdom, Psyched4 is the digital streaming partner for this season of Legends League Cricket.

      In Australia, Fox Cricket is the official broadcaster of Legends League Cricket and Kayo Sports has digital streaming rights to the event.

      Related Articles


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here

      Stay Connected

      - Advertisement -

      Latest Articles