42.4 C
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024

      69th National Film Awards: Check Out the Complete Winner List Here | Details Inside

      69th National Film Awards ceremony was a grand celebration of outstanding achievements in Indian cinema celebrated at the prestigious Vigyan Bhavan in Delhi on 17th October 2023.

      The event honour some of the most talented individuals in the film industry, including actors Alia Bhatt and Kriti Sanon, among many others.

      The ceremony feature some of notable winners, and it was grace by Kriti Sanon, who was already in Delhi after winning the Best Actress award for her remarkable performance in “Mimi.”

      Allu Arjun, star of “Pushpa: The Rise,” was honour with the Best Actor award, marking a historic moment as he became the first Telugu actor to receive this prestigious award.

      The movie “Rocketry: The Nambi Effect,” directed by R. Madhavan, was recognize as the Best Feature Film and Vivek Agnihotri’s “The Kashmir Files” receive the Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film on National Integration.

      While Waheeda Rehman was bestow with the Dadasaheb Phalke Lifetime Achievement Award.

      An emotional Waheeda Rehman receive the award and also express her gratitude towards the film industry

      Full List of winner of 69th National Film Awards

      Best Feature FilmRocketry
      Best DirectorNikhil MahajanGodavari
      Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome EntertainmentRRR
      Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film on National IntegrationThe Kashmir Files
      Best ActorAllu ArjunPushpa
      Best ActressAlia Bhatt
      Kriti Sanon
      Gangubai Kathiawadi
      Best Supporting ActorPankaj TripathiMimi
      Best Supporting ActressPallavi JoshiThe Kashmir Files
      Best Child ArtistBhavin RabariChhello Show
      Best Screenplay (Original)Shahi KabirNayattu
      Best Screenplay (Adapted)Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Utkarshini VashishthaGangubai Kathiawadi
      Best Dialogue WriterUtkarshini Vashishtha and Prakash KapadiaGangubai Kathiawadi
      Best Music Director (Songs)Devi Sri PrasadPushpa
      Best Music Direction (Background Music)MM KeeravaaniRRR
      Best Male Playback SingerKaala BhairavaRRR
      Best Female Playback SingerShreya GhoshalIravin Nizhal
      Best LyricsChandraboseKonda Polam’s Dham Dham Dham
      Best Hindi FilmSardar Udham
      Best Kannada Film777 Charlie
      Best Malayalam FilmHome
      Best Gujurati FilmThe Chhello Show
      Best Tamil FilmKadaisi Vivasayi
      Best Telugu FilmUppena
      Best Maithili FilmSamanantar
      Best Mishing FilmBoomba Ride
      Best Marathi FilmEkda Kaay Zala
      Best Bengali FilmKalkokkho
      Best Assamese FilmAnur
      Best Meiteilon FilmEikhoigi Yum
      Best Odiya FilmPratikshya
      Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of a DirectorMeppadiyanVishnu Mohan
      Best Film on Social IssuesAnunaad: The Resonance
      Best Film on Environment Conservation and PreservationAavasavyuham
      Best Children’s FilmGandhi and Co.
      Best Audiography (Location Sound Recordist)Arun Asok and Sonu K. P. Chavittu
      ‘Best Audiography (Sound Designer)Aneesh BasuJhilli
      Best Audiography (recordist of the final mixed track)Sinoy JosephSardar Udham
      Best ChoreographyPrem RakshithRRR
      Best CinematographyAvik MukhopadhayaySardar Udham
      Best Costume DesignerVeera Kapur EeSardar Udham
      Best Special EffectsSrinivas MohanRRR
      Best Production DesignDmitrii Malich and Mansi Dhruv MehtaSardar Udham
      Best EditingSanjay Leela BhansaliGangubai Kathiawadi
      Best Make-upPreetisheel SinghGangubai Kathiawadi
      Best Stunt ChoreographyKing SolomanRRR
      Special Jury AwardShershaahVishnuvardhan
      ALSO READ  Netflix with Zoya Akhtar & Farhan Akhtar Ink New Deal

      Related Articles


      Please enter your comment!
      Please enter your name here

      Stay Connected

      - Advertisement -

      Latest Articles